10 Visibility

Central Jamaat-E Ahl-E sunnat Norway Regd.

Motzfeldts gate 10, 0187 Oslo, Norway
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022
    • SOBH 03:05
    • DHUHR 13:20
    • ASR 17:20
    • MAGHRIB 20:56
    • ISHA 23:25
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Monday, August 1, 2022 02:49 04:58 13:23 17:44 21:47 23:49
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 02:50 05:01 13:23 17:43 21:45 23:48
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 02:51 05:03 13:23 17:42 21:42 23:47
Thursday, August 4, 2022 02:52 05:05 13:23 17:41 21:40 23:46
Friday, August 5, 2022 02:52 05:08 13:23 17:40 21:37 23:45
Saturday, August 6, 2022 02:53 05:10 13:23 17:39 21:35 23:44
Sunday, August 7, 2022 02:54 05:12 13:23 17:38 21:32 23:42
Monday, August 8, 2022 02:55 05:15 13:23 17:37 21:29 23:41
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 02:56 05:17 13:22 17:35 21:27 23:40
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 02:57 05:19 13:22 17:34 21:24 23:39
Thursday, August 11, 2022 02:58 05:22 13:22 17:33 21:21 23:37
Friday, August 12, 2022 02:59 05:24 13:22 17:31 21:18 23:36
Saturday, August 13, 2022 02:59 05:27 13:22 17:30 21:16 23:35
Sunday, August 14, 2022 03:00 05:29 13:22 17:29 21:13 23:33
Monday, August 15, 2022 03:01 05:31 13:21 17:27 21:10 23:32
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 03:02 05:34 13:21 17:26 21:07 23:31
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 03:03 05:36 13:21 17:24 21:05 23:29
Thursday, August 18, 2022 03:04 05:39 13:21 17:23 21:02 23:28
Friday, August 19, 2022 03:04 05:41 13:21 17:21 20:59 23:27
Saturday, August 20, 2022 03:05 05:43 13:20 17:20 20:56 23:25
Sunday, August 21, 2022 03:06 05:46 13:20 17:18 20:53 23:24
Monday, August 22, 2022 03:07 05:48 13:20 17:17 20:50 23:23
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 03:08 05:51 13:20 17:15 20:47 23:21
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 03:08 05:53 13:19 17:13 20:44 23:20
Thursday, August 25, 2022 03:09 05:55 13:19 17:12 20:41 23:18
Friday, August 26, 2022 03:10 05:58 13:19 17:10 20:39 23:17
Saturday, August 27, 2022 03:11 06:00 13:18 17:08 20:36 23:16
Sunday, August 28, 2022 03:11 06:02 13:18 17:06 20:33 23:14
Monday, August 29, 2022 03:12 06:05 13:18 17:05 20:30 23:13
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 03:13 06:07 13:18 17:03 20:27 23:11
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 03:14 06:10 13:17 17:01 20:24 23:09
Prayer times of july Prayer times of september