0 Visibility

Central Jamaat-E Ahl-E sunnat Norway Regd.

Motzfeldts gate 10, 0187 Oslo, Norway
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
    • SOBH 06:06
    • DHUHR 13:01
    • ASR 15:01
    • MAGHRIB 17:34
    • ISHA 19:47
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Friday, October 1, 2021 05:02 07:23 13:07 15:57 18:49 21:01
Saturday, October 2, 2021 05:04 07:25 13:06 15:55 18:46 20:58
Sunday, October 3, 2021 05:07 07:27 13:06 15:52 18:43 20:55
Monday, October 4, 2021 05:10 07:30 13:06 15:50 18:40 20:51
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 05:12 07:32 13:05 15:48 18:37 20:48
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 05:15 07:34 13:05 15:46 18:34 20:45
Thursday, October 7, 2021 05:18 07:37 13:05 15:44 18:31 20:42
Friday, October 8, 2021 05:20 07:39 13:04 15:41 18:28 20:39
Saturday, October 9, 2021 05:23 07:42 13:04 15:39 18:25 20:36
Sunday, October 10, 2021 05:25 07:44 13:04 15:37 18:22 20:33
Monday, October 11, 2021 05:28 07:47 13:04 15:35 18:19 20:30
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 05:30 07:49 13:03 15:33 18:16 20:27
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 05:33 07:51 13:03 15:30 18:14 20:24
Thursday, October 14, 2021 05:35 07:54 13:03 15:28 18:11 20:21
Friday, October 15, 2021 05:38 07:56 13:03 15:26 18:08 20:18
Saturday, October 16, 2021 05:40 07:59 13:02 15:24 18:05 20:15
Sunday, October 17, 2021 05:42 08:01 13:02 15:22 18:02 20:13
Monday, October 18, 2021 05:45 08:04 13:02 15:19 17:59 20:10
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 05:47 08:06 13:02 15:17 17:56 20:07
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 05:50 08:09 13:02 15:15 17:53 20:04
Thursday, October 21, 2021 05:52 08:11 13:02 15:13 17:51 20:02
Friday, October 22, 2021 05:54 08:14 13:01 15:11 17:48 19:59
Saturday, October 23, 2021 05:56 08:16 13:01 15:09 17:45 19:57
Sunday, October 24, 2021 05:59 08:19 13:01 15:07 17:42 19:54
Monday, October 25, 2021 06:01 08:21 13:01 15:05 17:39 19:52
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 06:03 08:24 13:01 15:03 17:37 19:49
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 06:06 08:26 13:01 15:01 17:34 19:47
Thursday, October 28, 2021 06:08 08:29 13:01 14:59 17:31 19:44
Friday, October 29, 2021 06:10 08:31 13:01 14:57 17:29 19:42
Saturday, October 30, 2021 06:12 08:34 13:01 14:55 17:26 19:40
Sunday, October 31, 2021 05:14 07:36 12:01 13:53 16:23 18:38
Prayer times of september Prayer times of november