0 Visibility

Central Jamaat-E Ahl-E sunnat Norway Regd.

Motzfeldts gate 10, 0187 Oslo, Norway
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021
    • SOBH 02:46
    • DHUHR 13:23
    • ASR 17:48
    • MAGHRIB 21:56
    • ISHA 23:53
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Thursday, July 1, 2021 02:25 04:00 13:21 18:01 22:41 00:11
Friday, July 2, 2021 02:25 04:01 13:21 18:01 22:40 00:11
Saturday, July 3, 2021 02:26 04:03 13:21 18:01 22:39 00:11
Sunday, July 4, 2021 02:26 04:04 13:21 18:01 22:38 00:11
Monday, July 5, 2021 02:27 04:05 13:22 18:01 22:37 00:10
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 02:28 04:07 13:22 18:00 22:36 00:10
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 02:28 04:08 13:22 18:00 22:35 00:09
Thursday, July 8, 2021 02:29 04:10 13:22 18:00 22:34 00:09
Friday, July 9, 2021 02:30 04:11 13:22 18:00 22:33 00:08
Saturday, July 10, 2021 02:30 04:13 13:22 17:59 22:31 00:08
Sunday, July 11, 2021 02:31 04:15 13:23 17:59 22:30 00:07
Monday, July 12, 2021 02:32 04:16 13:23 17:59 22:28 00:07
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 02:33 04:18 13:23 17:58 22:27 00:06
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 02:33 04:20 13:23 17:58 22:25 00:05
Thursday, July 15, 2021 02:34 04:22 13:23 17:57 22:23 00:05
Friday, July 16, 2021 02:35 04:24 13:23 17:57 22:21 00:04
Saturday, July 17, 2021 02:36 04:26 13:23 17:56 22:20 00:03
Sunday, July 18, 2021 02:37 04:28 13:23 17:56 22:18 00:03
Monday, July 19, 2021 02:38 04:30 13:23 17:55 22:16 00:02
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 02:38 04:32 13:23 17:54 22:14 00:01
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 02:39 04:34 13:23 17:54 22:12 00:00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 02:40 04:36 13:23 17:53 22:10 23:59
Friday, July 23, 2021 02:41 04:38 13:23 17:52 22:08 23:58
Saturday, July 24, 2021 02:42 04:41 13:23 17:52 22:05 23:57
Sunday, July 25, 2021 02:43 04:43 13:23 17:51 22:03 23:56
Monday, July 26, 2021 02:44 04:45 13:23 17:50 22:01 23:55
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 02:45 04:47 13:23 17:49 21:59 23:54
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 02:46 04:49 13:23 17:48 21:56 23:53
Thursday, July 29, 2021 02:46 04:52 13:23 17:47 21:54 23:52
Friday, July 30, 2021 02:47 04:54 13:23 17:46 21:52 23:51
Saturday, July 31, 2021 02:48 04:56 13:23 17:45 21:49 23:50
Prayer times of june Prayer times of august