0 Visibility

Central Jamaat-E Ahl-E sunnat Norway Regd.

Motzfeldts gate 10, 0187 Oslo, Norway
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Friday, April 23, 2021
    • SOBH 03:00
    • DHUHR 13:15
    • ASR 17:16
    • MAGHRIB 20:55
    • ISHA 23:23
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Thursday, April 1, 2021 04:04 06:42 13:21 16:48 20:01 22:29
Friday, April 2, 2021 03:59 06:39 13:20 16:50 20:03 22:32
Saturday, April 3, 2021 03:55 06:36 13:20 16:51 20:06 22:36
Sunday, April 4, 2021 03:50 06:33 13:20 16:53 20:08 22:40
Monday, April 5, 2021 03:45 06:30 13:20 16:54 20:11 22:44
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 03:40 06:27 13:19 16:55 20:13 22:48
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 03:35 06:24 13:19 16:57 20:16 22:53
Thursday, April 8, 2021 03:30 06:21 13:19 16:58 20:18 22:57
Friday, April 9, 2021 03:24 06:18 13:18 16:59 20:20 23:01
Saturday, April 10, 2021 03:18 06:15 13:18 17:00 20:23 23:06
Sunday, April 11, 2021 03:16 06:12 13:18 17:02 20:25 23:11
Monday, April 12, 2021 03:15 06:09 13:18 17:03 20:28 23:12
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 03:13 06:06 13:17 17:04 20:30 23:13
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 03:12 06:03 13:17 17:05 20:33 23:14
Thursday, April 15, 2021 03:11 06:00 13:17 17:07 20:35 23:15
Friday, April 16, 2021 03:09 05:57 13:17 17:08 20:38 23:16
Saturday, April 17, 2021 03:08 05:54 13:16 17:09 20:40 23:17
Sunday, April 18, 2021 03:07 05:51 13:16 17:10 20:42 23:18
Monday, April 19, 2021 03:05 05:48 13:16 17:11 20:45 23:19
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 03:04 05:46 13:16 17:13 20:47 23:20
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 03:03 05:43 13:16 17:14 20:50 23:21
Thursday, April 22, 2021 03:02 05:40 13:15 17:15 20:52 23:22
Friday, April 23, 2021 03:00 05:37 13:15 17:16 20:55 23:23
Saturday, April 24, 2021 02:59 05:34 13:15 17:17 20:57 23:24
Sunday, April 25, 2021 02:58 05:31 13:15 17:18 21:00 23:25
Monday, April 26, 2021 02:57 05:29 13:15 17:19 21:02 23:26
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 02:55 05:26 13:15 17:21 21:05 23:27
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 02:54 05:23 13:14 17:22 21:07 23:28
Thursday, April 29, 2021 02:53 05:20 13:14 17:23 21:10 23:29
Friday, April 30, 2021 02:52 05:17 13:14 17:24 21:12 23:30
Prayer times of march Prayer times of may