0 Visibility

Central Jamaat-E Ahl-E sunnat Norway Regd.

Motzfeldts gate 10, 0187 Oslo, Norway
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Monday, December 6, 2021
    • SOBH 06:19
    • DHUHR 12:08
    • ASR 13:07
    • MAGHRIB 15:15
    • ISHA 17:48
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 03:15 06:12 13:17 16:59 20:20 23:02
Thursday, September 2, 2021 03:19 06:15 13:17 16:57 20:17 22:57
Friday, September 3, 2021 03:24 06:17 13:16 16:55 20:14 22:52
Saturday, September 4, 2021 03:29 06:19 13:16 16:53 20:11 22:47
Sunday, September 5, 2021 03:33 06:22 13:16 16:51 20:08 22:42
Monday, September 6, 2021 03:38 06:24 13:15 16:49 20:05 22:38
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 03:42 06:26 13:15 16:47 20:02 22:33
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 03:46 06:29 13:15 16:46 19:59 22:29
Thursday, September 9, 2021 03:50 06:31 13:14 16:44 19:56 22:24
Friday, September 10, 2021 03:54 06:34 13:14 16:42 19:53 22:20
Saturday, September 11, 2021 03:58 06:36 13:13 16:40 19:50 22:16
Sunday, September 12, 2021 04:02 06:38 13:13 16:38 19:47 22:11
Monday, September 13, 2021 04:05 06:40 13:13 16:35 19:44 22:07
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 04:09 06:43 13:12 16:33 19:41 22:03
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 04:12 06:45 13:12 16:31 19:38 21:59
Thursday, September 16, 2021 04:16 06:47 13:12 16:29 19:35 21:55
Friday, September 17, 2021 04:19 06:50 13:11 16:27 19:32 21:51
Saturday, September 18, 2021 04:23 06:52 13:11 16:25 19:29 21:47
Sunday, September 19, 2021 04:26 06:54 13:11 16:23 19:25 21:44
Monday, September 20, 2021 04:29 06:57 13:10 16:21 19:22 21:40
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 04:32 06:59 13:10 16:19 19:19 21:36
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 04:35 07:01 13:10 16:17 19:16 21:32
Thursday, September 23, 2021 04:38 07:04 13:09 16:14 19:13 21:29
Friday, September 24, 2021 04:41 07:06 13:09 16:12 19:10 21:25
Saturday, September 25, 2021 04:44 07:08 13:09 16:10 19:07 21:22
Sunday, September 26, 2021 04:47 07:11 13:08 16:08 19:04 21:18
Monday, September 27, 2021 04:50 07:13 13:08 16:06 19:01 21:15
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 04:53 07:16 13:08 16:03 18:58 21:11
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 04:56 07:18 13:07 16:01 18:55 21:08
Thursday, September 30, 2021 04:59 07:20 13:07 15:59 18:52 21:04
Prayer times of august Prayer times of october