0 Visibility

Central Jamaat-E Ahl-E sunnat Norway Regd.

Motzfeldts gate 10, 0187 Oslo, Norway
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Monday, December 6, 2021
    • SOBH 06:19
    • DHUHR 12:08
    • ASR 13:07
    • MAGHRIB 15:15
    • ISHA 17:48
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Monday, November 1, 2021 05:17 07:39 12:01 13:51 16:21 18:35
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 05:19 07:41 12:01 13:49 16:18 18:33
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 05:21 07:44 12:01 13:47 16:16 18:31
Thursday, November 4, 2021 05:23 07:47 12:01 13:45 16:13 18:29
Friday, November 5, 2021 05:25 07:49 12:01 13:43 16:11 18:27
Saturday, November 6, 2021 05:27 07:52 12:01 13:42 16:08 18:25
Sunday, November 7, 2021 05:29 07:54 12:01 13:40 16:06 18:23
Monday, November 8, 2021 05:31 07:57 12:01 13:38 16:03 18:21
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 05:33 07:59 12:01 13:36 16:01 18:19
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 05:35 08:02 12:01 13:35 15:59 18:17
Thursday, November 11, 2021 05:37 08:04 12:01 13:33 15:56 18:16
Friday, November 12, 2021 05:39 08:07 12:01 13:31 15:54 18:14
Saturday, November 13, 2021 05:41 08:09 12:01 13:30 15:52 18:12
Sunday, November 14, 2021 05:43 08:12 12:01 13:28 15:50 18:11
Monday, November 15, 2021 05:45 08:14 12:02 13:27 15:47 18:09
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 05:47 08:17 12:02 13:25 15:45 18:08
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 05:49 08:19 12:02 13:24 15:43 18:06
Thursday, November 18, 2021 05:51 08:22 12:02 13:23 15:41 18:05
Friday, November 19, 2021 05:52 08:24 12:02 13:21 15:39 18:03
Saturday, November 20, 2021 05:54 08:27 12:03 13:20 15:37 18:02
Sunday, November 21, 2021 05:56 08:29 12:03 13:19 15:36 18:01
Monday, November 22, 2021 05:58 08:31 12:03 13:18 15:34 18:00
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 06:00 08:34 12:03 13:17 15:32 17:58
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 06:01 08:36 12:04 13:16 15:30 17:57
Thursday, November 25, 2021 06:03 08:38 12:04 13:15 15:29 17:56
Friday, November 26, 2021 06:05 08:41 12:04 13:14 15:27 17:55
Saturday, November 27, 2021 06:06 08:43 12:05 13:13 15:25 17:54
Sunday, November 28, 2021 06:08 08:45 12:05 13:12 15:24 17:53
Monday, November 29, 2021 06:09 08:47 12:05 13:11 15:23 17:53
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 06:11 08:49 12:06 13:10 15:21 17:52
Prayer times of october Prayer times of december