1600 Visibility

Mosquée des indes

3 Rue Maurice Audin, 78500 Sartrouville, France
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 80
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    • SOBH 04:23
    • DHUHR 13:53
    • ASR 18:00
    • MAGHRIB 21:41
    • ISHA 23:14
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 05:04 06:30 13:53 17:49 21:12 22:34
Thursday, May 2, 2024 05:02 06:28 13:53 17:49 21:14 22:36
Friday, May 3, 2024 05:00 06:26 13:53 17:50 21:15 22:38
Saturday, May 4, 2024 04:57 06:25 13:53 17:50 21:17 22:40
Sunday, May 5, 2024 04:55 06:23 13:53 17:51 21:18 22:42
Monday, May 6, 2024 04:53 06:22 13:53 17:51 21:20 22:43
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 04:51 06:20 13:53 17:52 21:21 22:45
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 04:49 06:19 13:53 17:53 21:23 22:47
Thursday, May 9, 2024 04:47 06:17 13:53 17:53 21:24 22:49
Friday, May 10, 2024 04:45 06:16 13:53 17:54 21:25 22:51
Saturday, May 11, 2024 04:43 06:14 13:53 17:54 21:27 22:53
Sunday, May 12, 2024 04:41 06:13 13:53 17:55 21:28 22:55
Monday, May 13, 2024 04:39 06:11 13:53 17:55 21:29 22:57
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 04:37 06:10 13:53 17:56 21:31 22:59
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 04:35 06:09 13:53 17:56 21:32 23:01
Thursday, May 16, 2024 04:33 06:07 13:53 17:57 21:34 23:03
Friday, May 17, 2024 04:31 06:06 13:53 17:57 21:35 23:05
Saturday, May 18, 2024 04:30 06:05 13:53 17:58 21:36 23:07
Sunday, May 19, 2024 04:28 06:04 13:53 17:58 21:37 23:09
Monday, May 20, 2024 04:26 06:02 13:53 17:59 21:39 23:10
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 04:24 06:01 13:53 17:59 21:40 23:12
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 04:23 06:00 13:53 18:00 21:41 23:14
Thursday, May 23, 2024 04:21 05:59 13:53 18:00 21:42 23:16
Friday, May 24, 2024 04:19 05:58 13:53 18:01 21:44 23:18
Saturday, May 25, 2024 04:18 05:57 13:53 18:01 21:45 23:19
Sunday, May 26, 2024 04:16 05:56 13:53 18:02 21:46 23:21
Monday, May 27, 2024 04:15 05:55 13:53 18:02 21:47 23:23
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 04:13 05:55 13:54 18:02 21:48 23:24
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 04:12 05:54 13:54 18:03 21:49 23:26
Thursday, May 30, 2024 04:11 05:53 13:54 18:03 21:50 23:28
Friday, May 31, 2024 04:10 05:52 13:54 18:04 21:51 23:29
Prayer times of april Prayer times of june