45 Visibility

Mosquée Al Azhar

Rue Saint-François 72, 1210 Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Belgique
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
    • French
    • Arabic
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
    • Arabic
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    • SOBH 03:23
    • DHUHR 13:39
    • ASR 17:54
    • MAGHRIB 21:36
    • ISHA 23:36
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Friday, March 1, 2024 05:37 07:26 12:55 15:48 18:24 20:14
Saturday, March 2, 2024 05:35 07:24 12:55 15:49 18:26 20:16
Sunday, March 3, 2024 05:32 07:22 12:54 15:50 18:28 20:18
Monday, March 4, 2024 05:30 07:20 12:54 15:51 18:30 20:19
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 05:28 07:18 12:54 15:52 18:31 20:21
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 05:25 07:15 12:54 15:54 18:33 20:23
Thursday, March 7, 2024 05:23 07:13 12:53 15:55 18:35 20:25
Friday, March 8, 2024 05:20 07:11 12:53 15:56 18:36 20:27
Saturday, March 9, 2024 05:18 07:09 12:53 15:57 18:38 20:29
Sunday, March 10, 2024 05:16 07:07 12:53 15:58 18:40 20:31
Monday, March 11, 2024 05:13 07:04 12:52 15:59 18:41 20:33
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 05:11 07:02 12:52 16:00 18:43 20:35
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 05:08 07:00 12:52 16:01 18:45 20:37
Thursday, March 14, 2024 05:05 06:58 12:52 16:03 18:46 20:39
Friday, March 15, 2024 05:03 06:56 12:51 16:04 18:48 20:41
Saturday, March 16, 2024 05:01 06:53 12:51 16:05 18:50 20:43
Sunday, March 17, 2024 04:58 06:51 12:51 16:06 18:51 20:44
Monday, March 18, 2024 04:56 06:49 12:50 16:07 18:53 20:46
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 04:54 06:47 12:50 16:08 18:55 20:48
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 04:51 06:44 12:50 16:09 18:56 20:50
Thursday, March 21, 2024 04:49 06:42 12:50 16:10 18:58 20:52
Friday, March 22, 2024 04:47 06:40 12:49 16:11 19:00 20:54
Saturday, March 23, 2024 04:44 06:38 12:49 16:12 19:01 20:55
Sunday, March 24, 2024 04:42 06:35 12:49 16:13 19:03 20:57
Monday, March 25, 2024 04:39 06:33 12:48 16:13 19:04 20:59
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 04:37 06:31 12:48 16:14 19:06 21:01
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 04:34 06:29 12:48 16:15 19:08 21:03
Thursday, March 28, 2024 04:32 06:27 12:47 16:16 19:09 21:05
Friday, March 29, 2024 04:29 06:24 12:47 16:17 19:11 21:07
Saturday, March 30, 2024 04:27 06:22 12:47 16:18 19:13 21:09
Sunday, March 31, 2024 05:24 07:20 13:47 17:19 20:14 22:11
Prayer times of february Prayer times of april