60 Visibility

Masjid madrassa faizul islam

8 The Broadway, Aston, Birmingham, West Midlands B6, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Friday, February 23, 2024
    • SOBH 05:31
    • DHUHR 12:26
    • ASR 15:00
    • MAGHRIB 17:37
    • ISHA 19:06
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Thursday, February 1, 2024 06:10 07:50 12:26 14:28 16:56 18:29
Friday, February 2, 2024 06:08 07:49 12:26 14:29 16:58 18:31
Saturday, February 3, 2024 06:07 07:47 12:26 14:31 17:00 18:32
Sunday, February 4, 2024 06:05 07:45 12:26 14:32 17:01 18:34
Monday, February 5, 2024 06:03 07:44 12:26 14:34 17:03 18:36
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 06:02 07:42 12:27 14:35 17:05 18:37
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 06:00 07:40 12:27 14:37 17:07 18:39
Thursday, February 8, 2024 05:58 07:38 12:27 14:38 17:09 18:41
Friday, February 9, 2024 05:57 07:36 12:27 14:40 17:11 18:42
Saturday, February 10, 2024 05:55 07:35 12:27 14:41 17:13 18:44
Sunday, February 11, 2024 05:53 07:33 12:27 14:43 17:15 18:46
Monday, February 12, 2024 05:51 07:31 12:27 14:44 17:17 18:48
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 05:50 07:29 12:27 14:46 17:19 18:50
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 05:48 07:27 12:27 14:47 17:20 18:51
Thursday, February 15, 2024 05:46 07:25 12:27 14:49 17:22 18:53
Friday, February 16, 2024 05:44 07:23 12:27 14:50 17:24 18:55
Saturday, February 17, 2024 05:42 07:21 12:27 14:51 17:26 18:56
Sunday, February 18, 2024 05:40 07:19 12:26 14:53 17:28 18:58
Monday, February 19, 2024 05:38 07:17 12:26 14:54 17:30 18:59
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 05:36 07:15 12:26 14:56 17:32 19:01
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 05:35 07:13 12:26 14:57 17:34 19:03
Thursday, February 22, 2024 05:33 07:11 12:26 14:59 17:36 19:04
Friday, February 23, 2024 05:31 07:08 12:26 15:00 17:37 19:06
Saturday, February 24, 2024 05:29 07:06 12:26 15:01 17:39 19:07
Sunday, February 25, 2024 05:27 07:04 12:26 15:03 17:41 19:09
Monday, February 26, 2024 05:25 07:02 12:26 15:04 17:43 19:11
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 05:23 07:00 12:25 15:05 17:45 19:13
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 05:21 06:58 12:25 15:07 17:47 19:14
Thursday, February 29, 2024 05:18 06:55 12:25 15:08 17:49 19:16
Prayer times of january Prayer times of march