60 Visibility

Masjid madrassa faizul islam

8 The Broadway, Aston, Birmingham, West Midlands B6, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022
    • SOBH 06:16
    • DHUHR 12:02
    • ASR 13:39
    • MAGHRIB 15:59
    • ISHA 17:37
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Monday, August 1, 2022 03:36 05:27 13:19 17:25 21:03 22:17
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 03:37 05:29 13:19 17:24 21:01 22:15
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 03:39 05:30 13:19 17:23 20:59 22:12
Thursday, August 4, 2022 03:41 05:32 13:19 17:23 20:57 22:09
Friday, August 5, 2022 03:43 05:34 13:19 17:22 20:56 22:07
Saturday, August 6, 2022 03:45 05:35 13:18 17:21 20:54 22:04
Sunday, August 7, 2022 03:47 05:37 13:18 17:20 20:52 22:01
Monday, August 8, 2022 03:48 05:38 13:18 17:19 20:50 21:59
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 03:50 05:40 13:18 17:18 20:48 21:57
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 03:52 05:42 13:18 17:17 20:46 21:55
Thursday, August 11, 2022 03:55 05:43 13:18 17:16 20:44 21:54
Friday, August 12, 2022 03:57 05:45 13:18 17:15 20:42 21:52
Saturday, August 13, 2022 03:59 05:47 13:17 17:14 20:40 21:50
Sunday, August 14, 2022 04:01 05:48 13:17 17:13 20:38 21:48
Monday, August 15, 2022 04:03 05:50 13:17 17:12 20:36 21:47
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 04:05 05:52 13:17 17:11 20:34 21:45
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 04:06 05:53 13:17 17:10 20:32 21:43
Thursday, August 18, 2022 04:08 05:55 13:16 17:09 20:30 21:42
Friday, August 19, 2022 04:10 05:57 13:16 17:08 20:28 21:40
Saturday, August 20, 2022 04:12 05:58 13:16 17:07 20:26 21:38
Sunday, August 21, 2022 04:14 06:00 13:16 17:05 20:23 21:36
Monday, August 22, 2022 04:16 06:02 13:15 17:04 20:21 21:34
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 04:18 06:03 13:15 17:03 20:19 21:33
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 04:21 06:05 13:15 17:02 20:17 21:31
Thursday, August 25, 2022 04:23 06:07 13:15 17:00 20:15 21:29
Friday, August 26, 2022 04:25 06:08 13:14 16:59 20:12 21:27
Saturday, August 27, 2022 04:27 06:10 13:14 16:58 20:10 21:25
Sunday, August 28, 2022 04:29 06:12 13:14 16:56 20:08 21:23
Monday, August 29, 2022 04:31 06:13 13:13 16:55 20:06 21:21
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 04:33 06:15 13:13 16:54 20:03 21:19
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 04:35 06:17 13:13 16:52 20:01 21:17
Prayer times of july Prayer times of september