60 Visibility

Masjid madrassa faizul islam

8 The Broadway, Aston, Birmingham, West Midlands B6, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022
    • SOBH 06:16
    • DHUHR 12:02
    • ASR 13:39
    • MAGHRIB 15:59
    • ISHA 17:37
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Saturday, October 1, 2022 05:32 07:08 13:02 16:02 18:48 20:13
Sunday, October 2, 2022 05:34 07:10 13:02 16:00 18:46 20:11
Monday, October 3, 2022 05:36 07:12 13:02 15:58 18:43 20:09
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 05:38 07:14 13:01 15:57 18:41 20:07
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 05:39 07:15 13:01 15:55 18:39 20:05
Thursday, October 6, 2022 05:41 07:17 13:01 15:53 18:36 20:03
Friday, October 7, 2022 05:43 07:19 13:00 15:51 18:34 20:01
Saturday, October 8, 2022 05:44 07:21 13:00 15:50 18:32 19:59
Sunday, October 9, 2022 05:46 07:22 13:00 15:48 18:29 19:57
Monday, October 10, 2022 05:48 07:24 13:00 15:46 18:27 19:54
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 05:49 07:26 12:59 15:44 18:25 19:52
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 05:51 07:28 12:59 15:43 18:23 19:50
Thursday, October 13, 2022 05:52 07:29 12:59 15:41 18:20 19:48
Friday, October 14, 2022 05:54 07:31 12:59 15:39 18:18 19:46
Saturday, October 15, 2022 05:56 07:33 12:58 15:37 18:16 19:44
Sunday, October 16, 2022 05:57 07:35 12:58 15:36 18:14 19:42
Monday, October 17, 2022 05:59 07:36 12:58 15:34 18:11 19:40
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 06:01 07:38 12:58 15:32 18:09 19:38
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 06:02 07:40 12:58 15:31 18:07 19:36
Thursday, October 20, 2022 06:04 07:42 12:57 15:29 18:05 19:34
Friday, October 21, 2022 06:05 07:44 12:57 15:27 18:03 19:32
Saturday, October 22, 2022 06:07 07:45 12:57 15:26 18:01 19:30
Sunday, October 23, 2022 06:09 07:47 12:57 15:24 17:59 19:28
Monday, October 24, 2022 06:10 07:49 12:57 15:22 17:57 19:26
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 06:12 07:51 12:57 15:21 17:55 19:24
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 06:14 07:53 12:57 15:19 17:52 19:22
Thursday, October 27, 2022 06:16 07:54 12:56 15:18 17:50 19:20
Friday, October 28, 2022 06:18 07:56 12:56 15:16 17:48 19:19
Saturday, October 29, 2022 06:19 07:58 12:56 15:15 17:47 19:17
Sunday, October 30, 2022 05:21 07:00 11:56 14:13 16:45 18:15
Monday, October 31, 2022 05:23 07:02 11:56 14:12 16:43 18:14
Prayer times of september Prayer times of november