30 Visibility

Ukim - masjid-e-ibrahim

Burnley, Lancashire BB10 1PD, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Friday, February 23, 2024
    • SOBH 05:31
    • DHUHR 12:27
    • ASR 14:58
    • MAGHRIB 17:37
    • ISHA 19:08
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Thursday, February 1, 2024 06:12 07:56 12:27 14:24 16:53 18:29
Friday, February 2, 2024 06:11 07:55 12:28 14:26 16:55 18:31
Saturday, February 3, 2024 06:09 07:53 12:28 14:27 16:57 18:33
Sunday, February 4, 2024 06:07 07:51 12:28 14:29 16:59 18:34
Monday, February 5, 2024 06:06 07:49 12:28 14:31 17:01 18:36
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 06:04 07:47 12:28 14:32 17:03 18:38
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 06:02 07:45 12:28 14:34 17:05 18:40
Thursday, February 8, 2024 06:00 07:44 12:28 14:35 17:07 18:41
Friday, February 9, 2024 05:59 07:42 12:28 14:37 17:09 18:43
Saturday, February 10, 2024 05:57 07:40 12:28 14:38 17:11 18:45
Sunday, February 11, 2024 05:55 07:38 12:28 14:40 17:13 18:47
Monday, February 12, 2024 05:53 07:36 12:28 14:41 17:15 18:49
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 05:51 07:34 12:28 14:43 17:17 18:51
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 05:49 07:32 12:28 14:45 17:19 18:53
Thursday, February 15, 2024 05:47 07:30 12:28 14:46 17:21 18:54
Friday, February 16, 2024 05:45 07:27 12:28 14:48 17:23 18:56
Saturday, February 17, 2024 05:44 07:25 12:28 14:49 17:25 18:58
Sunday, February 18, 2024 05:42 07:23 12:28 14:51 17:27 18:59
Monday, February 19, 2024 05:40 07:21 12:28 14:52 17:29 19:01
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 05:38 07:19 12:28 14:54 17:31 19:03
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 05:35 07:17 12:28 14:55 17:33 19:04
Thursday, February 22, 2024 05:33 07:14 12:27 14:57 17:35 19:06
Friday, February 23, 2024 05:31 07:12 12:27 14:58 17:37 19:08
Saturday, February 24, 2024 05:29 07:10 12:27 14:59 17:38 19:09
Sunday, February 25, 2024 05:27 07:08 12:27 15:01 17:40 19:11
Monday, February 26, 2024 05:25 07:05 12:27 15:02 17:42 19:13
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 05:23 07:03 12:27 15:04 17:44 19:15
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 05:21 07:01 12:27 15:05 17:46 19:17
Thursday, February 29, 2024 05:19 06:59 12:26 15:07 17:48 19:18
Prayer times of january Prayer times of march