30 Visibility

Ukim - masjid-e-ibrahim

Burnley, Lancashire BB10 1PD, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022
    • SOBH 06:20
    • DHUHR 12:04
    • ASR 13:34
    • MAGHRIB 15:54
    • ISHA 17:35
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Thursday, December 1, 2022 06:17 08:03 12:03 13:35 15:55 17:36
Friday, December 2, 2022 06:18 08:05 12:03 13:34 15:54 17:36
Saturday, December 3, 2022 06:20 08:06 12:04 13:34 15:54 17:35
Sunday, December 4, 2022 06:21 08:08 12:04 13:34 15:53 17:35
Monday, December 5, 2022 06:22 08:09 12:05 13:33 15:53 17:35
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 06:23 08:10 12:05 13:33 15:52 17:35
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 06:25 08:12 12:05 13:33 15:52 17:34
Thursday, December 8, 2022 06:26 08:13 12:06 13:33 15:51 17:34
Friday, December 9, 2022 06:27 08:14 12:06 13:33 15:51 17:34
Saturday, December 10, 2022 06:28 08:15 12:07 13:32 15:51 17:34
Sunday, December 11, 2022 06:29 08:16 12:07 13:32 15:51 17:34
Monday, December 12, 2022 06:30 08:17 12:08 13:32 15:51 17:34
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 06:31 08:18 12:08 13:33 15:51 17:35
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 06:32 08:19 12:09 13:33 15:51 17:35
Thursday, December 15, 2022 06:33 08:20 12:09 13:33 15:51 17:35
Friday, December 16, 2022 06:34 08:21 12:10 13:33 15:51 17:36
Saturday, December 17, 2022 06:34 08:22 12:10 13:33 15:51 17:36
Sunday, December 18, 2022 06:35 08:23 12:11 13:34 15:51 17:37
Monday, December 19, 2022 06:36 08:23 12:11 13:34 15:52 17:37
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 06:36 08:24 12:12 13:34 15:52 17:38
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 06:37 08:25 12:12 13:35 15:52 17:38
Thursday, December 22, 2022 06:37 08:25 12:13 13:35 15:53 17:39
Friday, December 23, 2022 06:38 08:26 12:13 13:36 15:54 17:40
Saturday, December 24, 2022 06:38 08:26 12:14 13:37 15:54 17:40
Sunday, December 25, 2022 06:38 08:26 12:14 13:37 15:55 17:41
Monday, December 26, 2022 06:39 08:27 12:15 13:38 15:56 17:41
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 06:39 08:27 12:15 13:39 15:56 17:42
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 06:39 08:27 12:15 13:39 15:57 17:42
Thursday, December 29, 2022 06:39 08:27 12:16 13:40 15:58 17:43
Friday, December 30, 2022 06:39 08:27 12:16 13:41 15:59 17:44
Saturday, December 31, 2022 06:39 08:27 12:17 13:42 16:00 17:44
Prayer times of november Prayer times of january