30 Visibility

Ukim - masjid-e-ibrahim

Burnley, Lancashire BB10 1PD, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022
    • SOBH 04:05
    • DHUHR 13:17
    • ASR 17:09
    • MAGHRIB 20:31
    • ISHA 21:46
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Sunday, May 1, 2022 03:40 05:33 13:11 17:11 20:43 21:57
Monday, May 2, 2022 03:37 05:31 13:11 17:12 20:45 21:59
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 03:34 05:29 13:11 17:12 20:46 22:01
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 03:32 05:27 13:11 17:13 20:48 22:03
Thursday, May 5, 2022 03:29 05:25 13:11 17:14 20:50 22:04
Friday, May 6, 2022 03:28 05:23 13:11 17:15 20:52 22:06
Saturday, May 7, 2022 03:27 05:21 13:11 17:15 20:54 22:08
Sunday, May 8, 2022 03:26 05:20 13:10 17:16 20:55 22:09
Monday, May 9, 2022 03:26 05:18 13:10 17:17 20:57 22:12
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 03:25 05:16 13:10 17:17 20:59 22:15
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 03:25 05:14 13:10 17:18 21:01 22:18
Thursday, May 12, 2022 03:25 05:12 13:10 17:19 21:02 22:19
Friday, May 13, 2022 03:24 05:11 13:10 17:20 21:04 22:20
Saturday, May 14, 2022 03:24 05:09 13:10 17:20 21:06 22:22
Sunday, May 15, 2022 03:23 05:07 13:10 17:21 21:07 22:23
Monday, May 16, 2022 03:21 05:06 13:10 17:22 21:09 22:25
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 03:19 05:04 13:10 17:22 21:11 22:27
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 03:17 05:02 13:10 17:23 21:12 22:30
Thursday, May 19, 2022 03:15 05:01 13:10 17:23 21:14 22:32
Friday, May 20, 2022 03:13 04:59 13:11 17:24 21:15 22:34
Saturday, May 21, 2022 03:11 04:58 13:11 17:25 21:17 22:36
Sunday, May 22, 2022 03:09 04:57 13:11 17:25 21:19 22:38
Monday, May 23, 2022 03:08 04:55 13:11 17:26 21:20 22:39
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 03:07 04:54 13:11 17:27 21:21 22:41
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 03:05 04:53 13:11 17:27 21:23 22:43
Thursday, May 26, 2022 03:04 04:51 13:11 17:28 21:24 22:45
Friday, May 27, 2022 03:03 04:50 13:11 17:28 21:26 22:46
Saturday, May 28, 2022 03:02 04:49 13:11 17:29 21:27 22:48
Sunday, May 29, 2022 03:01 04:48 13:11 17:29 21:28 22:50
Monday, May 30, 2022 03:00 04:47 13:12 17:30 21:30 22:51
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 02:59 04:46 13:12 17:30 21:31 22:53
Prayer times of april Prayer times of june