30 Visibility

Ukim - masjid-e-ibrahim

Burnley, Lancashire BB10 1PD, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022
    • SOBH 06:20
    • DHUHR 12:04
    • ASR 13:34
    • MAGHRIB 15:54
    • ISHA 17:35
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Saturday, October 1, 2022 05:31 07:11 13:04 16:01 18:49 20:17
Sunday, October 2, 2022 05:33 07:12 13:03 15:59 18:46 20:15
Monday, October 3, 2022 05:35 07:14 13:03 15:58 18:44 20:12
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 05:37 07:16 13:03 15:56 18:41 20:10
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 05:39 07:18 13:02 15:54 18:39 20:08
Thursday, October 6, 2022 05:40 07:20 13:02 15:52 18:36 20:06
Friday, October 7, 2022 05:42 07:21 13:02 15:50 18:34 20:04
Saturday, October 8, 2022 05:44 07:23 13:02 15:48 18:32 20:02
Sunday, October 9, 2022 05:46 07:25 13:01 15:47 18:29 19:59
Monday, October 10, 2022 05:48 07:27 13:01 15:45 18:27 19:57
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 05:49 07:29 13:01 15:43 18:25 19:55
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 05:51 07:31 13:00 15:41 18:22 19:53
Thursday, October 13, 2022 05:53 07:32 13:00 15:39 18:20 19:50
Friday, October 14, 2022 05:54 07:34 13:00 15:38 18:18 19:48
Saturday, October 15, 2022 05:56 07:36 13:00 15:36 18:15 19:46
Sunday, October 16, 2022 05:58 07:38 13:00 15:34 18:13 19:44
Monday, October 17, 2022 06:00 07:40 12:59 15:32 18:11 19:42
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 06:01 07:42 12:59 15:30 18:08 19:40
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 06:03 07:44 12:59 15:29 18:06 19:37
Thursday, October 20, 2022 06:05 07:46 12:59 15:27 18:04 19:35
Friday, October 21, 2022 06:06 07:48 12:59 15:25 18:02 19:33
Saturday, October 22, 2022 06:08 07:49 12:58 15:24 17:59 19:31
Sunday, October 23, 2022 06:10 07:51 12:58 15:22 17:57 19:29
Monday, October 24, 2022 06:12 07:53 12:58 15:20 17:55 19:27
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 06:14 07:55 12:58 15:18 17:53 19:25
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 06:15 07:57 12:58 15:17 17:51 19:23
Thursday, October 27, 2022 06:17 07:59 12:58 15:15 17:49 19:22
Friday, October 28, 2022 06:19 08:01 12:58 15:13 17:47 19:20
Saturday, October 29, 2022 06:21 08:03 12:58 15:12 17:44 19:18
Sunday, October 30, 2022 05:23 07:05 11:58 14:10 16:42 18:16
Monday, October 31, 2022 05:25 07:07 11:58 14:09 16:40 18:14
Prayer times of september Prayer times of november