30 Visibility

Ukim - masjid-e-ibrahim

Burnley, Lancashire BB10 1PD, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Friday, February 23, 2024
    • SOBH 05:31
    • DHUHR 12:27
    • ASR 14:58
    • MAGHRIB 17:37
    • ISHA 19:08
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Sunday, October 1, 2023 05:26 07:10 13:04 16:02 18:49 20:16
Monday, October 2, 2023 05:28 07:12 13:03 16:00 18:47 20:14
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 05:30 07:14 13:03 15:58 18:44 20:11
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 05:32 07:16 13:03 15:56 18:42 20:09
Thursday, October 5, 2023 05:34 07:17 13:02 15:54 18:39 20:06
Friday, October 6, 2023 05:36 07:19 13:02 15:53 18:37 20:04
Saturday, October 7, 2023 05:38 07:21 13:02 15:51 18:35 20:01
Sunday, October 8, 2023 05:39 07:23 13:02 15:49 18:32 19:59
Monday, October 9, 2023 05:41 07:25 13:01 15:47 18:30 19:56
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 05:43 07:26 13:01 15:45 18:28 19:54
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 05:45 07:28 13:01 15:43 18:25 19:52
Thursday, October 12, 2023 05:47 07:30 13:01 15:42 18:23 19:49
Friday, October 13, 2023 05:49 07:32 13:00 15:40 18:20 19:47
Saturday, October 14, 2023 05:50 07:34 13:00 15:38 18:18 19:45
Sunday, October 15, 2023 05:52 07:36 13:00 15:36 18:16 19:43
Monday, October 16, 2023 05:54 07:38 13:00 15:34 18:13 19:40
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 05:56 07:40 12:59 15:33 18:11 19:38
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 05:58 07:41 12:59 15:31 18:09 19:36
Thursday, October 19, 2023 05:59 07:43 12:59 15:29 18:07 19:34
Friday, October 20, 2023 06:01 07:45 12:59 15:27 18:04 19:32
Saturday, October 21, 2023 06:03 07:47 12:59 15:26 18:02 19:30
Sunday, October 22, 2023 06:05 07:49 12:58 15:24 18:00 19:28
Monday, October 23, 2023 06:07 07:51 12:58 15:22 17:58 19:26
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 06:08 07:53 12:58 15:21 17:56 19:23
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 06:10 07:55 12:58 15:19 17:53 19:22
Thursday, October 26, 2023 06:12 07:57 12:58 15:17 17:51 19:20
Friday, October 27, 2023 06:14 07:59 12:58 15:16 17:49 19:18
Saturday, October 28, 2023 06:15 08:00 12:58 15:14 17:47 19:16
Sunday, October 29, 2023 05:17 07:02 11:58 14:12 16:45 18:14
Monday, October 30, 2023 05:19 07:04 11:58 14:11 16:43 18:12
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 05:20 07:06 11:58 14:09 16:41 18:10
Prayer times of september Prayer times of november