30 Visibility

Masjid at-taqwa

20 Alexandra Rd, Newport, NP20 2GY, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021
    • SOBH 05:14
    • DHUHR 12:25
    • ASR 15:10
    • MAGHRIB 17:45
    • ISHA 19:30
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Monday, February 1, 2021 05:55 07:50 12:26 14:37 17:02 18:51
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 05:53 07:49 12:26 14:38 17:03 18:52
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 05:52 07:47 12:26 14:39 17:05 18:54
Thursday, February 4, 2021 05:51 07:45 12:26 14:41 17:07 18:55
Friday, February 5, 2021 05:49 07:44 12:26 14:42 17:09 18:57
Saturday, February 6, 2021 05:48 07:42 12:26 14:44 17:11 18:59
Sunday, February 7, 2021 05:46 07:40 12:26 14:45 17:13 19:00
Monday, February 8, 2021 05:45 07:39 12:26 14:47 17:14 19:02
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 05:43 07:37 12:26 14:48 17:16 19:03
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 05:42 07:35 12:26 14:50 17:18 19:05
Thursday, February 11, 2021 05:40 07:33 12:26 14:51 17:20 19:07
Friday, February 12, 2021 05:39 07:31 12:26 14:52 17:22 19:08
Saturday, February 13, 2021 05:37 07:30 12:26 14:54 17:24 19:10
Sunday, February 14, 2021 05:35 07:28 12:26 14:55 17:25 19:12
Monday, February 15, 2021 05:33 07:26 12:26 14:57 17:27 19:13
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 05:32 07:24 12:26 14:58 17:29 19:15
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 05:30 07:22 12:26 14:59 17:31 19:17
Thursday, February 18, 2021 05:28 07:20 12:26 15:01 17:33 19:18
Friday, February 19, 2021 05:26 07:18 12:26 15:02 17:35 19:20
Saturday, February 20, 2021 05:24 07:16 12:26 15:04 17:36 19:22
Sunday, February 21, 2021 05:22 07:14 12:26 15:05 17:38 19:23
Monday, February 22, 2021 05:20 07:12 12:25 15:06 17:40 19:25
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 05:18 07:10 12:25 15:08 17:42 19:27
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 05:16 07:08 12:25 15:09 17:44 19:28
Thursday, February 25, 2021 05:14 07:05 12:25 15:10 17:45 19:30
Friday, February 26, 2021 05:12 07:03 12:25 15:12 17:47 19:32
Saturday, February 27, 2021 05:10 07:01 12:25 15:13 17:49 19:34
Sunday, February 28, 2021 05:08 06:59 12:24 15:14 17:51 19:35
Prayer times of january Prayer times of march