30 Visibility

Masjid at-taqwa

20 Alexandra Rd, Newport, NP20 2GY, UK
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022
    • SOBH 06:03
    • DHUHR 12:24
    • ASR 14:26
    • MAGHRIB 16:49
    • ISHA 18:40
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Saturday, January 1, 2022 06:14 08:18 12:16 13:57 16:13 18:10
Sunday, January 2, 2022 06:14 08:18 12:16 13:58 16:14 18:11
Monday, January 3, 2022 06:14 08:18 12:16 13:59 16:16 18:12
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 06:14 08:17 12:17 14:00 16:17 18:13
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 06:14 08:17 12:17 14:01 16:18 18:14
Thursday, January 6, 2022 06:14 08:17 12:18 14:02 16:19 18:15
Friday, January 7, 2022 06:14 08:16 12:18 14:03 16:21 18:16
Saturday, January 8, 2022 06:14 08:16 12:19 14:04 16:22 18:17
Sunday, January 9, 2022 06:13 08:15 12:19 14:05 16:23 18:19
Monday, January 10, 2022 06:13 08:15 12:19 14:06 16:25 18:20
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 06:13 08:14 12:20 14:07 16:26 18:21
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 06:12 08:14 12:20 14:09 16:27 18:22
Thursday, January 13, 2022 06:12 08:13 12:21 14:10 16:29 18:23
Friday, January 14, 2022 06:11 08:12 12:21 14:11 16:31 18:25
Saturday, January 15, 2022 06:11 08:11 12:21 14:12 16:32 18:26
Sunday, January 16, 2022 06:10 08:10 12:22 14:14 16:34 18:27
Monday, January 17, 2022 06:10 08:09 12:22 14:15 16:35 18:29
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 06:09 08:09 12:22 14:16 16:37 18:30
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 06:08 08:08 12:23 14:18 16:38 18:31
Thursday, January 20, 2022 06:07 08:06 12:23 14:19 16:40 18:33
Friday, January 21, 2022 06:07 08:05 12:23 14:20 16:42 18:34
Saturday, January 22, 2022 06:06 08:04 12:24 14:22 16:44 18:35
Sunday, January 23, 2022 06:05 08:03 12:24 14:23 16:45 18:37
Monday, January 24, 2022 06:04 08:02 12:24 14:25 16:47 18:38
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 06:03 08:01 12:24 14:26 16:49 18:40
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 06:02 07:59 12:24 14:27 16:50 18:41
Thursday, January 27, 2022 06:01 07:58 12:25 14:29 16:52 18:43
Friday, January 28, 2022 06:00 07:57 12:25 14:30 16:54 18:44
Saturday, January 29, 2022 05:59 07:55 12:25 14:32 16:56 18:46
Sunday, January 30, 2022 05:58 07:54 12:25 14:33 16:58 18:47
Monday, January 31, 2022 05:56 07:52 12:25 14:35 16:59 18:49
Prayer times of december Prayer times of february