0 Visibility

Tawfiq Islamic Center

2900 Lyndale Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55411, USA
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
    • SOBH 05:46
    • DHUHR 12:27
    • ASR 15:19
    • MAGHRIB 17:48
    • ISHA 19:09
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Saturday, February 29, 2020 05:31 06:52 12:26 15:28 18:00 19:20
Sunday, March 1, 2020 05:30 06:50 12:25 15:29 18:01 19:22
Monday, March 2, 2020 05:28 06:48 12:25 15:30 18:03 19:23
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 05:26 06:47 12:25 15:30 18:04 19:24
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 05:24 06:45 12:25 15:31 18:05 19:26
Thursday, March 5, 2020 05:23 06:43 12:24 15:32 18:07 19:27
Friday, March 6, 2020 05:21 06:41 12:24 15:33 18:08 19:28
Saturday, March 7, 2020 05:19 06:39 12:24 15:34 18:09 19:30
Sunday, March 8, 2020 06:17 07:37 13:24 16:35 19:11 20:31
Monday, March 9, 2020 06:15 07:36 13:23 16:36 19:12 20:33
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 06:13 07:34 13:23 16:36 19:13 20:34
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 06:12 07:32 13:23 16:37 19:15 20:35
Thursday, March 12, 2020 06:10 07:30 13:23 16:38 19:16 20:37
Friday, March 13, 2020 06:08 07:28 13:22 16:39 19:17 20:38
Saturday, March 14, 2020 06:06 07:26 13:22 16:40 19:19 20:39
Sunday, March 15, 2020 06:04 07:25 13:22 16:40 19:20 20:41
Monday, March 16, 2020 06:02 07:23 13:22 16:41 19:21 20:42
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 06:00 07:21 13:21 16:42 19:23 20:43
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 05:58 07:19 13:21 16:43 19:24 20:45
Thursday, March 19, 2020 05:56 07:17 13:21 16:43 19:25 20:46
Friday, March 20, 2020 05:54 07:15 13:20 16:44 19:26 20:48
Saturday, March 21, 2020 05:52 07:13 13:20 16:45 19:28 20:49
Sunday, March 22, 2020 05:50 07:11 13:20 16:45 19:29 20:51
Monday, March 23, 2020 05:48 07:10 13:20 16:46 19:30 20:52
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 05:46 07:08 13:19 16:47 19:32 20:53
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 05:44 07:06 13:19 16:48 19:33 20:55
Thursday, March 26, 2020 05:42 07:04 13:19 16:48 19:34 20:56
Friday, March 27, 2020 05:40 07:02 13:18 16:49 19:35 20:58
Saturday, March 28, 2020 05:38 07:00 13:18 16:49 19:37 20:59
Sunday, March 29, 2020 05:36 06:58 13:18 16:50 19:38 21:01
Monday, March 30, 2020 05:34 06:56 13:17 16:51 19:39 21:02
Prayer times of february Prayer times of april