0 Visibility

Tawfiq Islamic Center

2900 Lyndale Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55411, USA
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021
    • SOBH 05:37
    • DHUHR 12:26
    • ASR 15:25
    • MAGHRIB 17:56
    • ISHA 19:16
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Sunday, February 28, 2021 05:32 06:52 12:26 15:27 18:00 19:20
Monday, March 1, 2021 05:30 06:50 12:25 15:28 18:01 19:21
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 05:28 06:49 12:25 15:29 18:02 19:23
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 05:27 06:47 12:25 15:30 18:04 19:24
Thursday, March 4, 2021 05:25 06:45 12:25 15:31 18:05 19:25
Friday, March 5, 2021 05:23 06:43 12:25 15:32 18:06 19:27
Saturday, March 6, 2021 05:21 06:42 12:24 15:33 18:08 19:28
Sunday, March 7, 2021 05:19 06:40 12:24 15:34 18:09 19:30
Monday, March 8, 2021 05:18 06:38 12:24 15:35 18:10 19:31
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 05:16 06:36 12:24 15:35 18:12 19:32
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 05:14 06:34 12:23 15:36 18:13 19:34
Thursday, March 11, 2021 05:12 06:32 12:23 15:37 18:14 19:35
Friday, March 12, 2021 05:10 06:31 12:23 15:38 18:16 19:36
Saturday, March 13, 2021 05:08 06:29 12:22 15:39 18:17 19:38
Sunday, March 14, 2021 06:06 07:27 13:22 16:39 19:18 20:39
Monday, March 15, 2021 06:04 07:25 13:22 16:40 19:20 20:40
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 06:02 07:23 13:22 16:41 19:21 20:42
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 06:00 07:21 13:21 16:42 19:22 20:43
Thursday, March 18, 2021 05:59 07:19 13:21 16:42 19:24 20:45
Friday, March 19, 2021 05:57 07:18 13:21 16:43 19:25 20:46
Saturday, March 20, 2021 05:55 07:16 13:20 16:44 19:26 20:47
Sunday, March 21, 2021 05:53 07:14 13:20 16:45 19:27 20:49
Monday, March 22, 2021 05:51 07:12 13:20 16:45 19:29 20:50
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 05:49 07:10 13:20 16:46 19:30 20:52
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 05:46 07:08 13:19 16:47 19:31 20:53
Thursday, March 25, 2021 05:44 07:06 13:19 16:47 19:32 20:54
Friday, March 26, 2021 05:42 07:04 13:19 16:48 19:34 20:56
Saturday, March 27, 2021 05:40 07:03 13:18 16:49 19:35 20:57
Sunday, March 28, 2021 05:38 07:01 13:18 16:49 19:36 20:59
Monday, March 29, 2021 05:36 06:59 13:18 16:50 19:38 21:00
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 05:34 06:57 13:17 16:51 19:39 21:02
Prayer times of february Prayer times of april