0 Visibility

Tawfiq Islamic Center

2900 Lyndale Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55411, USA
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Monday, November 30, 2020
    • SOBH 06:03
    • DHUHR 12:02
    • ASR 14:14
    • MAGHRIB 16:33
    • ISHA 18:01
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 05:50 07:11 13:03 16:17 18:54 20:15
Thursday, October 1, 2020 05:51 07:12 13:03 16:16 18:52 20:13
Friday, October 2, 2020 05:53 07:13 13:02 16:15 18:51 20:11
Saturday, October 3, 2020 05:54 07:14 13:02 16:13 18:49 20:09
Sunday, October 4, 2020 05:55 07:16 13:02 16:12 18:47 20:07
Monday, October 5, 2020 05:56 07:17 13:01 16:11 18:45 20:05
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 05:58 07:18 13:01 16:09 18:43 20:04
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 05:59 07:19 13:01 16:08 18:41 20:02
Thursday, October 8, 2020 06:00 07:21 13:00 16:06 18:40 20:00
Friday, October 9, 2020 06:01 07:22 13:00 16:05 18:38 19:58
Saturday, October 10, 2020 06:03 07:23 13:00 16:04 18:36 19:56
Sunday, October 11, 2020 06:04 07:24 13:00 16:02 18:34 19:55
Monday, October 12, 2020 06:05 07:26 12:59 16:01 18:32 19:53
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 06:06 07:27 12:59 16:00 18:31 19:51
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 06:08 07:28 12:59 15:58 18:29 19:49
Thursday, October 15, 2020 06:09 07:30 12:59 15:57 18:27 19:48
Friday, October 16, 2020 06:10 07:31 12:59 15:56 18:25 19:46
Saturday, October 17, 2020 06:11 07:32 12:58 15:54 18:24 19:45
Sunday, October 18, 2020 06:13 07:34 12:58 15:53 18:22 19:43
Monday, October 19, 2020 06:14 07:35 12:58 15:52 18:20 19:41
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 06:15 07:36 12:58 15:50 18:19 19:40
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 06:16 07:38 12:58 15:49 18:17 19:38
Thursday, October 22, 2020 06:18 07:39 12:58 15:48 18:15 19:37
Friday, October 23, 2020 06:19 07:40 12:57 15:46 18:14 19:35
Saturday, October 24, 2020 06:20 07:42 12:57 15:45 18:12 19:34
Sunday, October 25, 2020 06:21 07:43 12:57 15:44 18:11 19:32
Monday, October 26, 2020 06:23 07:44 12:57 15:43 18:09 19:31
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 06:24 07:46 12:57 15:41 18:08 19:29
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 06:25 07:47 12:57 15:40 18:06 19:28
Thursday, October 29, 2020 06:26 07:48 12:57 15:39 18:05 19:27
Friday, October 30, 2020 06:27 07:50 12:57 15:38 18:03 19:25
Prayer times of september Prayer times of november