0 Visibility

Tawfiq Islamic Center

2900 Lyndale Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55411, USA
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Monday, October 19, 2020
    • SOBH 06:14
    • DHUHR 12:58
    • ASR 15:52
    • MAGHRIB 18:20
    • ISHA 19:41
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Saturday, October 31, 2020 05:29 06:51 11:57 14:37 17:02 18:24
Sunday, November 1, 2020 05:30 06:52 11:57 14:36 17:00 18:23
Monday, November 2, 2020 05:31 06:54 11:57 14:35 16:59 18:22
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 05:32 06:55 11:57 14:34 16:58 18:20
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 05:34 06:57 11:57 14:32 16:56 18:19
Thursday, November 5, 2020 05:35 06:58 11:57 14:31 16:55 18:18
Friday, November 6, 2020 05:36 06:59 11:57 14:30 16:54 18:17
Saturday, November 7, 2020 05:37 07:01 11:57 14:29 16:52 18:16
Sunday, November 8, 2020 05:38 07:02 11:57 14:28 16:51 18:15
Monday, November 9, 2020 05:40 07:03 11:57 14:27 16:50 18:14
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 05:41 07:05 11:57 14:27 16:49 18:13
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 05:42 07:06 11:57 14:26 16:48 18:12
Thursday, November 12, 2020 05:43 07:08 11:57 14:25 16:47 18:11
Friday, November 13, 2020 05:44 07:09 11:58 14:24 16:46 18:10
Saturday, November 14, 2020 05:46 07:10 11:58 14:23 16:45 18:09
Sunday, November 15, 2020 05:47 07:12 11:58 14:22 16:44 18:09
Monday, November 16, 2020 05:48 07:13 11:58 14:22 16:43 18:08
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 05:49 07:14 11:58 14:21 16:42 18:07
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 05:50 07:16 11:58 14:20 16:41 18:06
Thursday, November 19, 2020 05:51 07:17 11:59 14:20 16:40 18:06
Friday, November 20, 2020 05:52 07:18 11:59 14:19 16:39 18:05
Saturday, November 21, 2020 05:54 07:20 11:59 14:18 16:38 18:04
Sunday, November 22, 2020 05:55 07:21 11:59 14:18 16:38 18:04
Monday, November 23, 2020 05:56 07:22 12:00 14:17 16:37 18:03
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 05:57 07:23 12:00 14:17 16:36 18:03
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 05:58 07:25 12:00 14:16 16:36 18:02
Thursday, November 26, 2020 05:59 07:26 12:01 14:16 16:35 18:02
Friday, November 27, 2020 06:00 07:27 12:01 14:15 16:35 18:02
Saturday, November 28, 2020 06:01 07:28 12:01 14:15 16:34 18:01
Sunday, November 29, 2020 06:02 07:29 12:02 14:15 16:34 18:01
Prayer times of october Prayer times of december