0 Visibility

Tawfiq Islamic Center

2900 Lyndale Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55411, USA
If you are the manager of this masjid, go to the subscription page to get the right to manage this page.
Update information
  • 0
    Capacity men
  • WC men
  • Ablution room men
  • 0
    Capacity women
  • WC women
  • Ablution room women
  • Jumu`ah
    • Sermons
  • Taraweeh
    • Lessons
  • Monday, November 30, 2020
    • SOBH 06:03
    • DHUHR 12:02
    • ASR 14:14
    • MAGHRIB 16:33
    • ISHA 18:01
SUBH SHURUQ DUHR ASR MAGHRIB ISHA
Monday, November 30, 2020 06:03 07:31 12:02 14:14 16:33 18:01
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 06:04 07:32 12:02 14:14 16:33 18:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 06:05 07:33 12:03 14:14 16:32 18:00
Thursday, December 3, 2020 06:06 07:34 12:03 14:14 16:32 18:00
Friday, December 4, 2020 06:07 07:35 12:04 14:14 16:32 18:00
Saturday, December 5, 2020 06:08 07:36 12:04 14:14 16:32 18:00
Sunday, December 6, 2020 06:09 07:37 12:04 14:14 16:32 18:00
Monday, December 7, 2020 06:10 07:38 12:05 14:14 16:31 18:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 06:11 07:39 12:05 14:14 16:31 18:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 06:11 07:40 12:06 14:14 16:31 18:00
Thursday, December 10, 2020 06:12 07:41 12:06 14:14 16:31 18:00
Friday, December 11, 2020 06:13 07:42 12:07 14:14 16:31 18:00
Saturday, December 12, 2020 06:14 07:43 12:07 14:14 16:32 18:00
Sunday, December 13, 2020 06:14 07:43 12:08 14:14 16:32 18:01
Monday, December 14, 2020 06:15 07:44 12:08 14:14 16:32 18:01
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 06:16 07:45 12:09 14:15 16:32 18:01
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 06:17 07:46 12:09 14:15 16:33 18:02
Thursday, December 17, 2020 06:17 07:46 12:10 14:15 16:33 18:02
Friday, December 18, 2020 06:18 07:47 12:10 14:16 16:33 18:02
Saturday, December 19, 2020 06:18 07:48 12:11 14:16 16:34 18:03
Sunday, December 20, 2020 06:19 07:48 12:11 14:17 16:34 18:03
Monday, December 21, 2020 06:19 07:49 12:12 14:17 16:35 18:04
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 06:20 07:49 12:12 14:18 16:35 18:04
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 06:20 07:49 12:13 14:18 16:36 18:05
Thursday, December 24, 2020 06:21 07:50 12:13 14:19 16:36 18:05
Friday, December 25, 2020 06:21 07:50 12:14 14:19 16:37 18:06
Saturday, December 26, 2020 06:21 07:51 12:14 14:20 16:38 18:07
Sunday, December 27, 2020 06:22 07:51 12:15 14:21 16:38 18:07
Monday, December 28, 2020 06:22 07:51 12:15 14:22 16:39 18:08
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 06:22 07:51 12:16 14:22 16:40 18:09
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 06:23 07:51 12:16 14:23 16:41 18:10
Prayer times of november Prayer times of january